What Time Do The 2012 Grammy Awards Start? At 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST on CBS

ad1

What Time Are The Grammys 2012
If you’re wondering what time are the Grammys 2012, you’re in luck because you haven’t missed them yet. You can watch the 2012 Grammy Awards tonight on CBS at 8:00pm EST / 7:00pm CST / 6:00pm MST and 5:00pm PST. This year the 54th Grammy Awards on February 12th, 2012 will have many things to watch online.

Just like the Super Bowl, most of the Grammy Awards this year will be available online at Grammy.com. There is a new section called GRAMMY Live which allows you to watch Live Streaming coverage of the 54th Grammy Awards. The Grammy’s are actually one right now with red carpet coverage before the nationwide broadcast. You can choose between three different live Grammy streams with Director’s Cut, Red Carpet Live stream and Interviews stream.

Social media integration is big this year as well with Twitter feeds inside of the Live 54th Grammy Awards live stream page. There are three main hashtags that will be used for the Grammy’s tonight which you can watch them stream in directly on the page. #GRAMMYs, #WeAreMusic and #GRAMMYGlam will be streaming all Grammy coverage.

There is a Tweet #GRAMMYs button as well to let people connect directly into Twitter and send their comments, tweets and be apart of the action. The Grammy Live Hosts listed are John Norris who is listed as a Veteran broadcast journalist, and most prolific interviewer in the history of MTV News. Alison Haislip who is listed as the original social media correspondent for NBC’s “The Voice” and former host of G4’s “Attack of the Show.” Andrew Burnette who is the Senior Project Coordinator at The Recording Academy, and singer, songwriter, instrumentalist. Tai Beauchamp who is a Veteran beauty journalist, editor and television personality.

The Grammy Awards have a heavy heart tonight due to Whitney Houston’s untimely death just a day before the Grammy Awards were to air. Whitney Houston died at 48 years old and will be honored tonight at the 54th Grammy Awards.

Other Articles on Whitney: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *