Evans vs David UFC Fight Takes Place Saturday Night 5pm PST, Official Weight-in Video

Evans vs David UFC

This is one of UFC’s biggest fight nights to come to Fox television. The first fight that was on Fox was in November and starred Velasquez vs. dos Santos but tonights fight has a lot to offer. The Saturday January 28th, 2012 Evans vs David UFC fight will have three main events.

The fightcard lists the following fights for the main events as: Evans vs David, Sonnen vs Bisping, Maia vs Weidman. There are 7 preliminary fights that will be availabe to which are: Dunham vs Lentz, Russow vs Einemo, Swanson vs Roop, Oliveira vs Wisely, Johnson vs Roller, Beltran vs Johnson and Camozzi vs Jacoby.

The fight will take place in Chicago, Illinois where the Ultimate Fighting Championship will be revealing their biggest fight yet on Fox 2 at the Chicago United Center. UFC fans were excited to catch the widely promoted UFC on Fox: Evans vs Davis Weigh-in. We’ve included the official weigh-in video as Rashad Evans and Phil Davis both take the stage and get their official weight.

The fight will be airing by cable and dish network providers on FuelTV, Fox, Fox Deportes all at the same time. Fuel TV will be offering the preliminary card starting at 2PM PST and 5PM EST. For the main event fighting match that includes Evans vs David UFC appearance, they will be airing that fight at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST and 8pm EST. If you don’t have availability of UFC on FuelTV, Fox 2 or Fox Deportes you can catch the UFC fight at lots of bars and food chains.

If you’re wondering where you can see the Evans vs Davis fight locally, you can search for your own local bar, chicken wings joint that will be showing the David vs Evans UFC fight for free. Some of the more popular places that are showing the fight are Buffalo Wild Wings, Hooters and many local bars. All you have to do is visit the link we provide and you’ll get the closest bars showing the UFC main event fight tonight.

Watch the UFC on FOX: Evans vs Davis Weight-in Video below that was officially released from UFC on YouTube. We’re also providing below the Phil Davis & Rashad Evans Press Conference Highlight video.

Be the first to comment on "Evans vs David UFC Fight Takes Place Saturday Night 5pm PST, Official Weight-in Video"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*